• In: Books

Filled with timeless wisdom to improve our characters and souls.

Ryuho Okawa’s passion and dedication to the Truth found in every chapter of this book will certainly move you to shift your way of thinking to lead a more constructive life.

Starting from macro-perspective topics which detail the rise and fall of ancient Truth-abiding civilizations pre-dating 3,000 B.C., the prevailing theme is revealed through the lives of Jesus’ brother souls, all of whom essentially carried the same universal mission of bringing universal happiness throughout different regions and eras. Yet, despite this, the recipient people’s lack of knowledge and understanding, along with self-serving egos, always resulted in persecution. Are we going to repeat this historical pattern?

This is followed by topics focused on individual happiness and how to improve our quality of life by putting the Four Principles of Happiness of love, wisdom, self-reflection and progress into action.

– Tracing the Development of Truth-Civilizations
– What Is Happy Science?
– The Discovery of Enlightenment
– Secret of Multi-Dimensional Universe
– The Ultimate Self-Realization

IRH Press International


List Price: $17.95
Paperback: 256 pages
Publisher: IRH Press (August 25, 2023)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1942125992
ISBN-13: 978-1942125990