• In: Books

These are the messages of Buddha who has returned to this modern age as promised to His eternal beloved disciples. They are in simple words and poetic style, yet contain profound messages. Once you start reading these passages, your soul will be replenished as the plant absorbs the water, and you will remember why you chose this era to be born into with Buddha. Listen to the voices of your Eternal Master and awaken to your calling.


  1. Now, here, I Have Returned
  2. Words of Wisdom
  3. Do Not Be Foolish
  4. Politics and Economics
  5. Patience and Success
  6. What is Reincarnation?
  7. Faith and the Building of Buddha Land


List Price: $17.95
Paperback: 280 pages
Publisher: IRH Press (August 15, 2022)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 194212595X
ISBN-13: 978-1942125952